FANTASTIC BEASTS AND WHERE TO FIND THEM

Guys. GUYS.

A new film series. The Wizarding World. In America. IN NEW YORK. IN THE 1920S.

I’m. So. Excited.

I mean, one day we all think it’s over, then BOOM. The people who didn’t get to go to premieres for any Harry Potter movies, even people who are just reading the books now, WILL GET TO BE PART OF THE EXCITEMENT.

I count myself in this group, as I barely finished them to go see the last premiere.

I’m going to die

I really am

I just

Troy Bolton gets me. ^

But JK Rowling’s WRITING THE SCREENPLAY.

It’s going to be perfect.

Like.

I saw this on Pinterest the other day and it made me sad –

Image

BUT NO LONGER.

WE AREN’T DONE YET.

Not EVEN going to think about when the movie series ends.

Let’s just enjoy this.

YAYYY.

Obviously this wasn’t a review but IT’S IMPORTANT, PEOPLE.

~ Alice

2 Comments

  1. Loool! Troy Bolton really does get us 😀 I’m so freakin’ excited for the movie, J.K. Rowling is a magical author and I’m so glad she decided to give us back once again our favorite world of all times. She’s a genius and I have no doubt this movie (or movies) will be epic. ❤

  2. AHHHH SO GLAD YOU TOTALLY UNDERSTAND MY EXACT FEEINGS! 🙂

    I was/am very much part of the Harry Potter generation… I’m only 14, but I read the first book aged 6 so Hogwarts has been my home for over half my life. :’) I remember staying up until midnight awaiting The Deathy Hallows and asdfghjkl… I’M SO EXCITED!!

    However the HP timeline will still be over in three years time… considering Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them is set in the past. 😀

Comments are FANTASTIC, so spill your thoughts onto the screen

