Super Six Sunday

ImageSuper Six Sunday is an original bookish meme hosted at Bewitched Bookworms and inspired by “Top Ten Tuesday” from The Broke and The Bookish.

Super 6 Books Set In A School

1.  ImageHarry Potter. I know it’s kind of cliche, but really, can you think of a better one? That’s what I thought.

 

 

 

Image2. The Liar Society. Pretty fantabulous, and just look at the cover…. *dies of perfection overload*

 

 

 

Image3. The Gallagher Girls. I really need to read United We Spy. It came out last week and all my friends are going nuts over it

 

 

 

Image4. The Nightmare Affair. The next one isn’t coming out until March. I CAN”T WAIT THAT LONG

 

 

 

Image5. Hex Hall. Archer. If you’ve read them, you know what I mean.

 

 

 

Image6. Epic Fail. That is what you call cheesy goodness and chocolate ice cream personified in a book. Period. (If you want to read my review it’s here)

 

 

So anyways, those are my 6, what are your’s? ~The Red Queen

2 Comments

Comments are FANTASTIC, so spill your thoughts onto the screen

