WWW Wednesdays

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…Image

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

WWW Wednesdays is a famazing meme hosted by Should Be Reading

ImageI’m currently reading the The Onyx Bridge by Sophia Malamas. I know, I know, I haven’t had much time to read lately…

ImageI just finished Crown of Midnight by Sarah Maas. The review hopefully will be up tomorrow. Right now, I’m suffering from PSMS (Post Sara Maas Syndrome)

I will most likely read the ImageThe Fall of Five by Pittacus Lore next, but I’m also considering United We Spy by Ally Cater… I’M SO CONFLICTED (please comment which one you think I should read next because I really can’t decide)

You can also leave the link to your WWW Wednesday or just your three books in the comments!! See ya ~The Red Queen

3 Comments

  1. The Onyx bridge was so good! I’ll look forward to check your review after you finish it!
    And I think you should read both the books (The Fall of Five and United We Spy) one by one.
    I haven’t read Crown of Midnight yet. 😦 But it’s on my TBR list. So hopefully I’ll read it soon! 🙂

  2. I just finished reading Throne of Glass and I thought it was amazing but everyone says that the second one is even better!! I’m excited to read your review. I bought Fall of Five the other day and I have not read it yet because I have so many review books to get through…the title sort of scares me though… Is it the fall of five of them? Or the fall of number 5??? So many questions…
    Here’s my review for Throne of Glass:
    http://mycrazybookishworld.blogspot.com.au/2013/09/throne-of-glass-by-sarah-j-maas.html

Comments are FANTASTIC, so spill your thoughts onto the screen

