“The One” Cover

Image

Yes, I know what you’re thinking. “Oh my goodness, you just posted about The Prince a few days ago, so please shut up about this series and get a life.”

Yeah no. I refuse to give up my obsession. Kiera Cass and her publishing company aren’t really helping me either because loOK AT THAT COVER. IT’S BEAUTIMUS BEYOND WORDS.

A few observations:

1. That model is so perfect as America.

2. THAT TOTALLY LOOKS LIKE A WEDDING DRESS 

3. This book needs to come out soon or I might explode from the tension.

Thank you for reading this meaningless rant.

~Cheshire Cat

5 Comments

  1. To be honest, when I picked The Selection up the first day, I hated it. I only read two chapters, and then I put it down. Buuuuuuut, I picked it up again and finished it in a day. I loved it, and I read the rest and now I can’t wait for the The One to come out!

Comments are FANTASTIC, so spill your thoughts onto the screen

