Waiting on Wednesday…

Waiting on Wednesday Waiting on Wednesday is a weekly meme hosed by Jill over at Breaking the Spine

So, before you start judging me, I have loved the Ranger’s Apprentice Series since about 5th grade. When I saw that JOHN FLANAGAN IS WRITING ANOTHER ONE, I really just couldn’t contain my fangirling.

 

 

Image

I can’t control my self about this book.

I NEED IT NOW

Cannot hold feels

So anyway, Here’s the cover and Goodreads synopsis

The Royal RangerAfter a senseless tragedy destroys his life, Will is obsessed with punishing those responsible – even if it means leaving the Ranger Corps. His worried friends must find a way to stop him taking such a dark path. 

It is Halt who suggests the solution: Will must take an apprentice. The candidate Halt has in mind surprises everyone – and it’s a request Will cannot refuse. 

Training a rebellious, unwilling apprentice is hard enough. But when a routine mission uncovers a shocking web of crime, Will must decide where his priorities lie – finishing his quest for revenge, or saving innocent lives?

Sorry you have to put up with me and my middle grade obsessions… ~The Red Queen

What book are you DESPERATE for? Leave us a comment below

4 Comments

  1. Oh good god, if he keeps adding more books to the series, I’m never going to get to start it! I thought he was finished and so I was planning on reading the first one soon but now I’m going to have to wait some more…. I’m very bad about starting series sometimes because I like to reread the previous books to refresh my memory before the new one is released and there’s no way I’d be able to do that with The Ranger’s Apprentice. *sigh*

Comments are FANTASTIC, so spill your thoughts onto the screen

