Waiting on Wednesday….

Waiting on Wednesday is hosed by Jill over at Breaking the Spine

So, this week I’m waiting on…

Lair of Dreams

Goodreads Summary:

After a supernatural showdown with a serial killer, Evie O’Neill has outed herself as a Diviner. Now that the world knows of her ability to “read” objects, and therefore, read the past, she has become a media darling, earning the title, “America’s Sweetheart Seer.” But not everyone is so accepting of the Diviners’ abilities…

Meanwhile, mysterious deaths have been turning up in the city, victims of an unknown sleeping sickness. Can the Diviners descend into the dreamworld and catch a killer?

Libba Bray is FANTASTIC and I loved the Diviners.

Veruca Salt edit

It comes out on August the fifth.

Really?

August the fifth.

noooooo

I think I might just die.

So, what are you guys waiting on this week? ~The Red Queen

10 Comments

  1. I have the first book, but I still have not read it yet. I think the size of it, has me constantly putting it off. But since the next book comes out in August, I might save ‘The Diviners’ for the summer and read both books sort of close to each other. I love Libba Bray! Great pick and thanks for stopping by my blog 🙂

Comments are FANTASTIC, so spill your thoughts onto the screen

